Governing body

Meetings in public

  • Governing Body in Public to be held on Thursday 12 October 2017, 10.00-12.30
  • Governing Body in Public to be held on Thursday 11 January 2018, 10.00-12.30

Questions from the public are welcome and should be submitted to the CCG five days before the meeting.

Governing Body papers for all meetings can be viewed on our Publication page

Meet the governing body 

Dr Elango Vijaykumar
Dr Elango Vijaykumar - Clinical Chair
Dominic Wright
Dominic Wright - Accountable Officer
David Congdon
David Congdon - Lay Member and Deputy Chair
Heidi Fahy
Dr Heidi Fahy - GP member
David Hill
Dr David Hill - GP Member and Assistant Clinical Chair
Nici Jupp
Nicola Jupp - Lay Member Patient and Public Involvement
Yvette Wright
Yvette Robins - Lay Member
Ray Davey
Ray Davey - Interim Chief Finance Officer
Samantha Stanbridge
Samantha Stanbridge - Non voting member, Director of Commissioning & Engagement
Karen Devanny
Karen Devanny - Non voting member, Director Quality and Nursing
Peter Kottlar
Peter Kottlar - Non voting member, Director of Transformation and Delivery
Carol Pearson
Carol Pearson - Lay Member Governance
Adrian Brown
Adrian Brown - Lay Member Governance
Dr Rachel Gill
Dr Rachel Gill - Surrey County Council Non voting member, Consultant for Public Health
Dr Howard Cohen
Dr Howard Cohen - GP Member
Debbie Stubberfield
Debbie Stubberfield - Board Nurse
Dr Thiruselvi Bangalore
Dr Thiruselvi Bangalore - GP Member
Gareth Howells
Gareth Howells - Non Voting Member, Director of Delivery
Caroline Farrar
Caroline Farrar - Non Voting Member, Director of Out of Hospital Strategy